HomeCategory QMJHL


Let it be known that on this day, December 7, 2020, the ECHL did proclaim that the 2020-21 season with fifteen teams shall begin play on December 13, 2020! The ECHL made the announcement today that five games will kick off the 2020-21 campaign on Friday as the 33rd ECHL season begins with ten teams...

All rights reserved Explosive Female Hockey Development Inc. 2020